(FOR SELLERS) Beginner Question about email sequence

(FOR SELLERS) Beginner Question about email sequence
DJ Affiliates
3 posts / 0 likes

Hey beginner here looking to buy 3rd solo. My offer and landing page to collect emails is good but my email sequences are not converting. All I do is tell a story and remind them of the product and sell them daily for 7 days. Does anyone here have a tutorial or willing to share their 30 day something email marketing sequence for selling W+ products? I don’t see this in YouTube or Google. Also I dont really get what and when to send value emails before selling products. Because some sellers told me they only send product offers to their list daily and some sellers says they send value most of the time because the list gets tired quickly if you only send offers. So which ones here works best? Kindly private message me if you can provide as I am willing to pay lots for udimi traffic. Appreciate all help thanks much!

Posted 19 Jul 2021 at 09:02
Nathanael Thomas Oswald
6 posts / 5 likes
DJ Affiliates on 19 Jul 2021 at 09:02

Hey beginner here looking to buy 3rd solo. My offer and landing page to collect emails is good but my email sequences are not converting. All I do is tell a story and remind them of the product and sell them daily for 7 days. Does anyone here have a tutorial or willing to share their 30 day something email marketing sequence for selling W+ products? I don’t see this in YouTube or Google. Also I dont really get what and when to send value emails before selling products. Because some sellers told me they only send product offers to their list daily and some sellers says they send value most of the time because the list gets tired quickly if you only send offers. So which ones here works best? Kindly private message me if you can provide as I am willing to pay lots for udimi traffic. Appreciate all help thanks much!